Saturday, May 15, 2021
Home Citizen News Voting for Pandharpur Mangalwedha Assembly by-election today

Voting for Pandharpur Mangalwedha Assembly by-election today

Pandharpur Mangalwedha Assembly by-election is being held today. Voting begins at 7 a.m. and will last for 12 hours in the backyard of the Corona. The election is being discussed across the state. The seat fell vacant after the death of NCP MLA Bharat Bhalke. Bhagirath Bhalke from NCP, Samadhan Avtade from BJP, Sachin Shinde from Swabhiman, Shaila Godse, Siddheshwar Avtade and a total of 19 other candidates are in the fray for the Pandharpur Mangalwedha constituency. Pandharpur Mangalwedha constituency has been exempted from this while curfew is in force in the state. Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray had said that a curfew would not be imposed till the polls in this constituency. The curfew in Solapur district has been relaxed. However, curfew orders will be enforced.

Report Post

Kishor sasane
I am a content writer , news writer at HeadlineMarathi & HeadlineHindi , HeadlineEnglish...