Saturday, May 15, 2021
Home Citizen News Legislators included in Crisis Management Group

Legislators included in Crisis Management Group

Khargone The District Level Crisis Management Group was formed on 7 April 2020 under the chairmanship of the Collector and District Magistrate. Now the remaining 5 MLAs of the district have also been included in this group. Additional order in this regard has been issued by BS Solanki. These include Bhikangaon MLA Mrs. Juma Solanki, Maheshwar MLA Dr. Vijayalakshmi Sadhau, Barwah MLA Mr. Sachin Birla, Kasrawad MLA Mr. Sachin Yadav and Bhagwanpura MLA Kedar Davar. While Khargone MLA Shri Ravi Joshi is already in the group. The remaining members will remain the same. It is worth mentioning that three MLAs had submitted memorandum and demanded to be included in the committee. * Thursday will be group meeting * District level Crisis Management Group meeting will be held on Thursday afternoon at 3 pm. The meeting will be held at the Swami Vivekananda Auditorium under the chairmanship of Collector Smt. Anugraha P.

Report Post

The news you want to know