Sunday, June 20, 2021
Home States Inauguration of series of cricket matches

Inauguration of series of cricket matches

The series of tri-cricket matches organized by Vishwamitra Cricket Academy was inaugurated by Gangoh Press Club President Arvind Tebak with a lace cut. In the first match of the series of triangular cricket matches between Muzaffarnagar and Vishwamitra, Vishwamitra Academy won the toss and scored 148 runs in which Aman Saini scored 37, Shubh Panwar scored 36 runs for Muzaffarnagar, Osama scored 2, Manaswi and Saroor. Took 1-1 wickets. Muzaffarnagar managed to score 142 runs chasing Lakshya, in which dynasty 30, Siddhartha scored 21, while bowling for Vishwamitra, Ashwani Verma took 3 wickets, Zubair took 2 wickets, thus this match Vishwamitra’s team scored 7 runs. Having won the match, the man of the match was awarded to Ashwani Verma. Principal Jaya Kandwal coaches Vinay Kumar, Mosin Saifi, Ayush Chaudhary, Raja Saini, Anil Chaudhary, etc. were present on the occasion of the match.

50% LikesVS
50% Dislikes

News Verification For Headline Auditors

If this seems like a news that is relevant to your industry. Would you like to verify the authenticity of the news?
Please Enter your Secret Key

We are building a board of industry expert to help us verify important news stories. If you would like to empanel yourself, please click here.

Report Post