Thursday, June 17, 2021
Home States Formation of new executive of Safai Karamcharis Union

Formation of new executive of Safai Karamcharis Union

In the development block Katehari, District President of Rural Safai Karmachari Shivkumar Maurya, District Minister Ram Ajor Pankaj and State Joint Minister Ram Kishore Maurya have formed a new executive, dissolving the executive of the development block Katehari with immediate effect. The new executive is as follows 1-Conservator-Rampriti 2-Block President-Radheshyam 3-Block Minister-Vinod Kumar Rajbhar 4- Treasurer-Mangalkumar 5-Block In-Charge-Akhand Pratap Singh

50% LikesVS
50% Dislikes

News Verification For Headline Auditors

If this seems like a news that is relevant to your industry. Would you like to verify the authenticity of the news?
Please Enter your Secret Key

We are building a board of industry expert to help us verify important news stories. If you would like to empanel yourself, please click here.

Report Post