Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Home Citizen News Election of fourth class employees union of irrigation block 49 was completed.

Election of fourth class employees union of irrigation block 49 was completed.

Sultanpur, Fourth Division Employees Union Election of Irrigation Block 49 was completed today. Hundreds of employees gave unopposed responsibility to their district president together. On the other hand, while showing unity, there was talk of fighting shoulder to shoulder to fight for the cause of the organization. In the presence of Divisional Officer Ramneg Gautam, Karmiyo re-elected Chandrakesh, the “President” of Class IV Employees Union, unopposed. Other employees of the organization were elected unopposed General Secretary Prashant Dubey (Shanu). District Secretary, Kali Prasad was nominated as District Vice President, Rakesh Kumar as Treasurer, Bhawani Prasad as Deputy Minister. Provincial Vice President Ram Neg Gautam congratulated all the office bearers again. Here he said that the interest of the employees is first. Forget unity among all and take a pledge for unity. The office bearers, under the rank of Engineer Cadre, Uday Bhan Yadav, Shakeel Ahmed, Dinesh Yadav, Mohammad Haider Rizvi etc.

50% LikesVS
50% Dislikes

News Verification For Headline Auditors

If this seems like a news that is relevant to your industry. Would you like to verify the authenticity of the news?
Please Enter your Secret Key

We are building a board of industry expert to help us verify important news stories. If you would like to empanel yourself, please click here.

Report Post