Friday, July 30, 2021
Home Citizen News Delhi Metro announces new timings for Green line's first and last trains

Delhi Metro announces new timings for Green line’s first and last trains

On Thursday, the Delhi Metro Rail Corporation (DMRC) made an announcements regarding new timings of Green Line Metro and Pink Line first and last trains. The Green Line which starts from Inderlok/Kirti Nagar to Bahadurgarh, while Pink Line start from Majlis Park to Shiv Vihar. According to DMRC, the first and the last metro train services between Brigadiar Hoshiar Singh (Bahadurgarh) and Inderlok/Kirti Nagar will be regulated from June 18-19 night till September 30.

DMRC added that from June 18 night, between Brigadiar Singh (Bahadurgarh)-Inderlok the first train will now start at 7am and the last train will leave the station at 9 pm. On the Brigadiar Hoshiar Singh-Kirti Nagar section, the first train will start at 7.18 am, while the last train is now timed at 9.10 pm. Between Inderlok and Brigadiar Hoshiar Singh and Kirti Nagar and Brigadiar Hoshiar Singh sections, the timing of the first train will now be 7.25 am, and the last time will be 9.30 pm.

Read More – Hindustan Times | Zee News

Report Post

Akshay Washindkar
23, Aspiring Actor, Screenplay Writer, Filmmaker, Content Writer @Headline English.