Thursday, June 17, 2021
Home Citizen News Bhim Army office bearers enter in vba party

Bhim Army office bearers enter in vba party

Yavatmal: Adv. Believing in the leadership of Balasaheb Ambedkar, Bhim Army Vidarbha Vice President Hon’ble Buddharatna Bhalerao and various office bearers Hon. Sunny Paikrao, Hon. Prasad Khandare, Hon. Vipul Bhavre, Hon. Dilip Talikote, Hon’ble Vikrant Dake, Amol Paikrao, Ajinkya Kamble, Pranav Bhagwat, Hon’ble Vinod Jadhav, Hon’ble Suresh Boke, Hon’ble Arun Dhakare and many others. Hon. Under the guidance of Sambodhi Gaikwad, District Organizer Hon’ble Rajkumar Talikute District President of vanchit Bahujan Aghadi Yavatmal West Hon. The public party entered Pusad in the presence of Dhananjay Gaikwad.

50% LikesVS
50% Dislikes

News Verification For Headline Auditors

If this seems like a news that is relevant to your industry. Would you like to verify the authenticity of the news?
Please Enter your Secret Key

We are building a board of industry expert to help us verify important news stories. If you would like to empanel yourself, please click here.

Report Post