Thursday, June 17, 2021
Home Citizen News 9 villages to be included in Marhara Nagar Palika Parishad, final notification...

9 villages to be included in Marhara Nagar Palika Parishad, final notification issued

The Marhara Municipality Council of Etah may soon have a boundary extension. For this, the gazette of the last notification has been issued by the Government of Uttar Pradesh. If the boundary of Marhara Nagar Palika Parishad is expanded, then 9 villages in the area will join the Nagar Palika Parishad. The proposed village in the border extension includes Nagla Bhud, Kuwadganj, Mohansati, Bhavnagar, Lallukheda, Nagla Bhajna, Nagla Kothi, Nagla Parsi, Moti Ki Sarai. Municipal Council Representative Gaurav Gupta alias Goldie expressed happiness over the involvement of these villages in the Nagar Palika Parishad Marhara. Goldie Gupta has thanked all the BJP representatives, officials and activists from the Chief Minister of the state on the notification of expansion of Marhara Municipality.

50% LikesVS
50% Dislikes

News Verification For Headline Auditors

If this seems like a news that is relevant to your industry. Would you like to verify the authenticity of the news?
Please Enter your Secret Key

We are building a board of industry expert to help us verify important news stories. If you would like to empanel yourself, please click here.

Report Post