Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Home Politics


Voice of farmers can’t be suppressed: Rahul, Priyanka

NEW DELHI - Lending support to the farmers protesting against the Centre's new farm laws, Congress leader Rahul Gandhi and party General Secretary Priyanka...

Local people are not paying attention due to the problem of water logging in village Barela

Local people are not paying attention due to the problem of water logging in village Barela The villagers are very upset due to the...

Urmila Matondkar joins Shiv Sena in presence of CM Uddhav Thackeray

In 2019, Urmila had contested the Lok Sabha elections on a Congress ticket from Mumbai North.

Another NDA partner warns Amit Shah – farmers can withdraw the bill or else leave with

The Rashtriya Loktantrik Party (RLP), a constituent of the ruling National Democratic Alliance (NDA) at the Center, has demanded the withdrawal of the recently...

Election of graduate, teacher constituencies today

Mumbai: Voting will be held today for the by-elections of Dhule-Nandurbar local body as well as graduates and teachers of the Legislative Council. Against...

Shashikant Shinde’s question to MP Udayan Raje

The issue of Maratha and Dhangar reservation has started a tussle between the heir to the throne of Satar and BJP MP Udayan Raje...

Pankaja Munde ‘Isolate’ before voting; Said, don’t ruin the meaning!

Beed: With just a few hours to go before the polls in the graduate and teacher constituencies, BJP national secretary Pankaja Munde has made...

Rajasthan: BJP MLA Kiran Maheshwari passes away due to COVID-19

Prime Minister Modi has expressed grief over the demise of Maheshwari.

Actress Urmila Matondkar to join Shiv Sena tomorrow

Urmila Matondkar had contested the 2019 Lok Sabha election with a Congress ticket.

DDC Election 2020: Terrorism dwarfed by vote injury in Jammu and Kashmir

After the removal of Jammu Article-370, people have given a befitting reply to the anti-national forces by joining the celebration of democracy in Jammu...

Anil Deshmukh makes allegations against Fadnavis government over Naik suicide case

Mumbai : State Home Minister Anil Deshmukh has leveled serious allegations against the Fadnavis government over the Naik suicide case. He was talking to...

When will the ‘Disha’ Act come into force in the state ?; MNS questions Home Minister

When will the Direction Act be implemented in the state? This is the question asked by MNS. MNS MLA Raju Patil has asked Home...

Most Read

Realme patents oval-shaped rear camera module in smartphone

The phone will have a punch-hole display on the front.

Samsung Galaxy A32 renders leaked, camera and display details revealed

The white color variant of Samsung Galaxy A32 has been shown in the leaked renders.

Jacqueline Fernandez joins the star cast of Akshay Kumar’s Bachchan Pandey

'Bachchan Pandey' will be the fourth film of Jacqueline with Akshay Kumar.

Redmi 9 Power to be launched in India with 6000mAh battery

Xiaomi can launch its Redmi Note 9 4G smartphone as Redmi 9 Power in India in December.
Kindly get back to your previous orientation view... your wheel is rolling there...

You have won free points
Headline English Fortune Wheel unlocked!
You have a chance to win free points. Are you feeling lucky? Give it a spin.
* You can spin the wheel only once in a day.
You must login to play mycred fortune wheel